My Adventures / Travel Destinations near my home

Hello, Kayak Instructor

Hello, Kayak Instructor

Myself and Counselor Dante during one of our kayaking classes.

Camp not only allows you to grow as a person in regards to personality but also to learn new skills. Since coming to camp this summer I have continued to teach activities that I have known and loved for a long time like soccer and kayaking. I have also learned new activities that I now teach, monkey tree climbing, sailing, clay. This opportunity really has allowed me to expand my horizons, all the while doing things that I love. Traveling by working at a summer camp is a great way to meet new people, learn new skills, and just have an overall amazing experience with great people!

One thought on “Hello, Kayak Instructor

Leave a Reply

