Reflection

2014 Goals

2014 Goals

I know it is a little late, but I thought I would still share my goals for the coming year. This year should be a pretty exciting one for me. I am graduating with a B.A. in Anthropology and minor in Spanish this coming April. From there, I want to take the next couple of years become a full time traveler. Many of the goals I have for the year are related to travel because that is where I want my life to take me :)

I am still seeking a seasonal summer job, but the hunt is on. I am interested in all things outdoors including being a campground host, leading tours or trips, or working at a national park. For the winter season, I plan on working at a ski/snowboarding resort out west.

The next year, I would love to travel my way through South America by doing some sort of combination of couchsurfing and workaway. Basically, I want to work my way around the continent.

I have big goals for the next couple of years. But, I am sure if I put my mind to it, I can make it work!

2 thoughts on “2014 Goals

  1. Pingback: What to Do While in Toronto, Canada | AMtraveltimes

  2. Pingback: Looking Forward to 2015 | AMtraveltimes

Leave a Reply

